Gemeinderat

CSU (7 Sitze + Bürgermeisterin)


schraud test

Rosi Schraud

1. Bürgermeisterin


Tel.: (09305) 888-22 (dienstlich)
       (09305) 8382 (privat)

E-Mail: buergermeisterin@vgem-estenfeld.bayern.de

Albin Wolz

Albin Wolz
Gemeinderat und Fraktionsvorsitzender


Tel.: (09305) 1419


E-Mail: fam.wolz@gmx.de

Matthias Pfister

Matthias Pfister
Gemeinderat


Tel.: (09305) 8520


E-Mail: MatthiasPfister@gmx.de

Silvia Fischer

Silvia Fischer

Gemeinderätin


Tel.: (09305) 8683


E-Mail: silvia.el.fischer@web.de

Andreas Förster

Andreas Förster
Gemeinderat


Tel.: (09305) 993215

Johannes Streit

Johannes Streit
Gemeinderat


Tel.: (09305) 8111


E-Mail: johannes.streit@t-online.de

Ulrike Roth

Ulrike Roth
Gemeinderätin


Tel.: (09305) 8346


E-Mail: roth-estenfeld@t-online.de

Silke Scheller

Silke Scheller
Gemeinderätin

Tel.: (09367) 1783


E-Mail: scheller.silke@web.de









SPD (6 Sitze)


Joachim Sadler

Joachim Sadler

2. Bürgermeister


Tel.: (09305) 8606


E-Mail: joachim.sadler@googlemail.com

Gerhard Knorz

Gerhard Knorz
3. Bürgermeister


Tel.: (09305) 444


E-Mail: gknorz@t-online.de

Günther Grimm

Günther Grimm
Gemeinderat und Fraktionsvorsitzender


Tel.: (09305) 1248

Siegfried Krieger

Siegfried Krieger
Gemeinderat


Tel.: (09305) 1846

Britta Schneider

Britta Schneider
Gemeinderätin


Tel.: (09305) 993334


E-Mail: br-schneider@gmx.de

Johannes Pietschmann

Johannes Pietschmann
Gemeinderat


Tel.: (09305) 8778


E-Mail: j_pietschmann@gmx.de

UWG (3 Sitze)


Rainer Galm

Rainer Galm
Gemeinderat und Fraktionsvorsitzender


Tel.: (09367) 405


E-Mail: rainer.galm@gmx.de

Josef Ziegler

Josef Ziegler
Gemeinderat


Tel.: (09305) 1515


E-Mail: ziegler-sepp@t-online.de

Ralf Wünsch

Ralf Wünsch
Gemeinderat


Tel.: (09305) 8999


E-Mail: ralf.wuensch@web.de


Letzte Änderung: 12.04.2017 18:27 Uhr